Contacts

Kazakhstan, 050016, Almaty, Suyunbai Avenue 89 «А»

Тel/fax : 8 (727) 383-17-15

info@fishrpc.kz

Leadership
Isbekov Kuanish Baybolatovich
General director
+7 (727) 383-15-05
isbekov@fishrpc.kz
Assylbekova Saule Zhangirovna
Deputy general director
+7 (727) 383-17-14
assylbekova@fishrpc.kz
Zharkenov Damir Kaiyrkeldyevich
Chief Scientific Secretary
+7 (727) 390-95-75
zharkenov@fishrpc.kz
Aitkaliyeva Aigerim Aitkalievna
Head of the testing center
8 (727) 383-15-06
aitkaliyeva@fishrpc.kz
Kohabaeva Eleonora Birlikzhanovna
Head of the Laboratory of Ichthyology
8(727) 383-17-18
kozhabayeva@fishrpc.kz
Mazhibaeva Zhanara Omirbekovna
Head of the Laboratory of Hydrobiology and gidroanalytics
8 (727) 383-15-03
mazhibayeva@fishrpc.kz
Koishybayeva Saya Kashkimbaevna
Head of the Laboratory of Aquaculture
8 (727) 390-95-65
koishybayeva@fishrpc.kz
Shalgimbayeva Gulmira Mukhametkalievna
Head of the Laboratory of genetics of hidrobions
8 (727) 220-98-13
shalgimbayeva@fishrpc.kz
Uldakhanova Aina Kamalovna
Chief financial- Economic Department, chief accauntant
8 (727) 390-95-74
uldakhanova@fishrpc.kz
Mukhramova Alyona Aleksandrovna
Chief Information and Innovation department
8 (727) 383-15-06
mukhramova@fishrpc.kz
Dzhumakanov Askar Kadyralievich
Сhief administrative - economic department
8 (727) 390-95-81
jumakanov@fishrpc.kz
Bayzdrahmanova Fatima Sabyrbaevna
Chief organizational - legal department, lawyer
8 (727) 383-15-02
baizdrakhmanova@fishrpc.kz
Kalgozhaeva Aigul Mukambaevna
Human Resources Manager
8 (727) 383-17-16
kalgozhaeva@fishrpc.kz
Branches
Kadimov Erbolat Latifovich
Director of Atyrau branch
8 (712-2) 36-69-30
Zhaukenova Aigul Iglamovna
Chief Accountant
8 (712-2) 36-69-58
Kamieva Tynyshtyk Nauryzgalievna
Head of Integrated Fisheries Laboratory
8 (712-2) 36-69-30

E-mail: atyrau@fishrpc.kz

Barakbaev Tynysbek Temirhanovich
Director of the Ural Branch
8 (724-33) 2-18-40
Kuttymuratova Almagul Amytovna
Chief Accountant
8 (724-33) 2-38-06

E-mail: aral@fishrpc.kz

Anuarbekov Symbat Muhametbekuly
Director of the Altai branch
8 (7232) 21-13-41
Zhamantikova Gulfayroz Mamashevna
Chief Accountant
8 (7232) 51-07-45
Kasymkhanov Aibek Makhambetovich
Head of Integrated Fisheries Laboratory
8 (7232) 52-71-10
Kabdolov Zharkyn Ruslanovich
Head strong point Pavlodar s.
-

E-mail: altay@fishrpc.kz

Tsoi Vyacheslav Nikolaevich
Director of the Balkhash branch
8 (710-36) 4-14-748 (710-36) 4-85-25
Zhaumbaeva Gulsim Abilovna
Chief Accountant
8 (710-36) 4-14-74
Kumataev Erkynbek Erikovich
Head of Integrated Fisheries Laboratory
8 (710-36) 4-14-74

E-mail:balkhash@fishrpc.kz

Murzashev Turesh Kairzhanovich
Director of the Western-Kazakhstan branch
8 (711-2) 28-11-268 (710-36) 4-85-25
Hulzhanova Asel Kairovna
ChiefAccountant
8 (711-2) 24-05-56
Kim Arkady Ignatievich
Head of Integrated Fisheries Laboratory
8 (711-2) 28-11-26

E-mail:uralsk@fishrpc.kz

Kurzhikaev Zhumagazy Kuzembaevich
Director of the Northern Branch
8 (7172) 43-67-90
Beksultanova Gulnara Kaynullinovna
Chief Accountant
8 (7172) 57-63-71
Fefelov Viktor Vladimirovich
laboratory manager
8 705-650-15-65
Vladimir Kraynyuk Nikolaevich
Head of the reference point Karaganda
8-707-671-37-71
Popov Vladimir Anatolievich
Head of the reference point Kostanay
8-702-857-61-505

E-mail: north@fishrpc.kz